My new title: English Language Assessor

5 Jun

Its official, hari Jum’at lalu saya mendapatkan email yang menyatakan bahwa saya lulus dan diterima menjadi Assessor Bahasa Inggris. Dibawah naungan Departemen Kementrian Pendidikan Republik Indonesia dan Lembaga Pendidikan Non-Formal (LPNF), tugas saya adalah menguji masyarakat Indonesia yang ingin mendapatkan sertifikat kompetensi bahasa Inggris. Saya bertugas pada LSK BiG yang berada dibawah naungan LPNF khusus untuk melayani sertifikasi bahasa Inggris di Indonesia.

Ternyata 3 hari mengikuti tes di puncak pas dihari saya ulang tahun itu ada berkahnya juga. Alhamdulillah saya lulus pada urutan pertama dengan nilai tertinggi. Tapi saya jadi berfikir, apa ini artinya kini saya seorang pegawai negeri kah??

Well, wish me luck in my new responsibility.

2 Responses to “My new title: English Language Assessor”

  1. Merla Madjid October 16, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    Assalamu ‘Alaikum Sir…
    I am interested to be an english language assesor as you are now. Could you give any information? Now, i work as english lecturer at Akademi Teknik Industri Makassar, one of the institution under Industrial Ministry. My school has English Laboratory and i also want to make the laboratory as the place for being TUK-BIG in Makassar. If you don’t mind, you could send your info to my email.

    Thanks a lot
    Wassalam

    • Chandra Marsono January 14, 2013 at 2:52 am #

      Hi Merla!
      You can contact miss Dewi from LSKBIG. I don’t have their contact address or email I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

